From the ‘overview’ tab, click on the ‘Account’ tab along the bottom of the page. On this page, proceed to tap ‘Account information’. Proceed to tap ‘Sign out’ and you will be reminded that a new magic link/code will be needed to log in again. If ok, tap ‘Sign out’.

Did this answer your question?